Shop
SELECT FLOWERS
23-2425 Truscott Dr Mississauga, ON L5J 2B4
LOCAL: (905) 822-1476
0
Customer Reviews
SELECT FLOWERS
Local Mississauga, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Recipient loves the plant. Very healthy looking.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

It took too long for the delivery, almost at 6 pm
Hamza Ali's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 2:24 pm

Dear Nora, Greetings for the day ! Sorry about the delay in delivery, but it was Mothers Day, the busiest day for the florists ! and we delivered as promised. We had more than 300 orders to deliver yet we were able to finish everything by 7 pm. Due to the COVID situation, we take all the precautions while delivering and as a result of it, there is a bit delay. Sorry about it. Take care Stay Safe
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was colourful and beautiful and fresh and it really helped make a very bad time right now better. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered 8 bunches of 6 Carnations, they were beautiful and was very impressed with the flower arrangement. Excellent customer service and timely delivery. Keep up the great work!! Highly recommended.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Thank you so....much to the entire team at Select Flowers!!!!! Especially to Hamza & Khushboo for going above & beyond in creating such a gorgeous Anniversary arrangement. They were truly surprised. Can't thank you enough for your kindness. May your business grow leaps & bounds today & always!
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely and plentiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This flower shop is the best . My experience with both the owners were superb. I highly recommend this business.
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother still talks about the beautiful orange roses.
Date: Jun 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NV

The flowers I ordered online from the States were AMAZING! My cousins in Mississauga were over the moon and it was clearly in their voices! Just beautiful isn't enough, Spectacular is a better review since their experience was so fun to hear!!! Thank you!! Excellent customer service too!!!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I love ordering flowers from select flowers. Great service, on time & beautiful selections. Customer for life.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My fried loved the flowers
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very impress with your timely delivery . I will let other know of your service. We also like the flower arrangement . thanks
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Amazing customer service and timely delivery
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have been ordering flowers for my fiance from the said florist for several months and she has loved the flowers each and every time. I live in New York City and every time I call them to place an order, they have always been very helpful, kind and professional. Also, their prices are very reasonable. I will Only be using them for any event where I need flowers. 5 Star Business.
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

My fall flowers arrangement is as beautiful- thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mississauga, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Twitter

SELECT FLOWERS
23-2425 Truscott Dr
Mississauga, ON. L5J 2B4
Local: (905) 822-1476

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-rt