Shop
LOCAL: (905) 822-1476
0
Customer Reviews
SELECT FLOWERS
Local Mississauga, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Oct 01, 2021
Name: Robert C

State/Province:ON

Please excuse my review where I accused you of sending 12 instead of twenty four roses.In fact there was 30 roses and they were beautiful.My daughter said they were the nicest flowers she had ever received.my apologies.
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name: Aya C

State/Province:ON

This is my 2nd time purchasing bouquets from this shop. Excellent service & the flowers arrangements are awesome.
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name: Margaret D

State/Province:ON

Excellent communication and customer service; very helpful; beautiful arrangement; made my Mum very happy; many thanks
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Elizabeth R

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangements. Good Flowers. Wonderful Staff
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Laura H

State/Province:ON

Beautiful, flawless bouquet delivered conveniently.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name: Kelly P

State/Province:BC

Lovely full arrangement...good value for the price...have ordered before...will order again!
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name: Monica C

State/Province:ON

Thankyou Hamza for the most beautiful orchid I have ever seen and for clearing up a misunderstanding in such a very gentlemanly and business like way... I will most certainly recommend your shop...Select Flowers...to anyone wishing to send flowers overseas or closer to home...
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name: Kathleen S

State/Province:ON

Recipient loves the plant. Very healthy looking.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Nora Vivian L

State/Province:ON

It took too long for the delivery, almost at 6 pm
Hamza Ali's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 2:24 pm

Dear Nora, Greetings for the day ! Sorry about the delay in delivery, but it was Mothers Day, the busiest day for the florists ! and we delivered as promised. We had more than 300 orders to deliver yet we were able to finish everything by 7 pm. Due to the COVID situation, we take all the precautions while delivering and as a result of it, there is a bit delay. Sorry about it. Take care Stay Safe
Date: May 05, 2020
Name: Tammie C

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was colourful and beautiful and fresh and it really helped make a very bad time right now better. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name: Millie N

State/Province:ON

I ordered 8 bunches of 6 Carnations, they were beautiful and was very impressed with the flower arrangement. Excellent customer service and timely delivery. Keep up the great work!! Highly recommended.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Sipra C

State/Province:MB

Thank you so....much to the entire team at Select Flowers!!!!! Especially to Hamza & Khushboo for going above & beyond in creating such a gorgeous Anniversary arrangement. They were truly surprised. Can't thank you enough for your kindness. May your business grow leaps & bounds today & always!
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name: Joanne W

State/Province:ON

Lovely and plentiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name: Sylva M

State/Province:TX

This flower shop is the best . My experience with both the owners were superb. I highly recommend this business.
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name: Mark g

State/Province:ON

Wonderful
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name: Laura L

State/Province:ON

My mother still talks about the beautiful orange roses.
Date: Jun 23, 2019
Name: Pamela B

State/Province:NV

The flowers I ordered online from the States were AMAZING! My cousins in Mississauga were over the moon and it was clearly in their voices! Just beautiful isn't enough, Spectacular is a better review since their experience was so fun to hear!!! Thank you!! Excellent customer service too!!!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name: Harlene B

State/Province:ON

Flower Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name: Krista B

State/Province:ON

Excellent
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name: Maria B

State/Province:ON

I was very impress with your timely delivery . I will let other know of your service. We also like the flower arrangement . thanks
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name: Chris H

State/Province:ON

My fried loved the flowers
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name: Anna R

State/Province:ON

I love ordering flowers from select flowers. Great service, on time & beautiful selections. Customer for life.
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name: Sunil R

State/Province:AZ

Amazing customer service and timely delivery
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name: Ahmad H

State/Province:NY

I have been ordering flowers for my fiance from the said florist for several months and she has loved the flowers each and every time. I live in New York City and every time I call them to place an order, they have always been very helpful, kind and professional. Also, their prices are very reasonable. I will Only be using them for any event where I need flowers. 5 Star Business.
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name: Ruth S

State/Province:ON

My fall flowers arrangement is as beautiful- thank you

Google Review Link